Home
  Bio
  Gallery
  Shop Online
  Show Schedule
  Contact
Mary's Origami

Upcoming Fall Shows in 2017

9/02/2017-9/04 (Sat-Mon)
Art In The Park Marietta
Marietta, GA

9/07/2017-9/10 (Thu-Sun)
Yellow Daisy Festival
Stone Mountain Park, GA

9/23/2017-9/24 (Sat-Sun)
Daphne Jubilee Festival
Daphne, AL

9/29/2017-9/30 (Fri-Sat)
Oktoberfest
WinnDixie Parking lot, Niceville, FL

10/06/2017-10/08 (Fri-Sun)
Savannah Ocktoberfest
Rousakis Riverfront Plaza, Savannah, GA

10/14/2017-10/15 (Sat-Sun)
Winter Park Art Festival
Winter Park, FL

10/21/2017-10/22 (Sat-Sun)
Art Festival at Thornebrook
2441 N.W. 43rd St, Gainesville, FL

10/28/2017-10/29 (Sat-Sun)
Mount Dora Fall Craft & Art Fair
Downtown Mount Dora, Mount Dora, FL

11/04/2017-11/05 (Sat-Sun)
Halifax Art Festival
West side of Halifax River, Daytona Beach, FL

11/11/2017 (Sat)
Artisans in the Garden at Tallahassee Nurseries
2911 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL

11/18/2017-11/19 (Sat-Sun)
Altamonte Springs Art, Craft & Wine Festival
Uptown Altamonte, Cranes Roost Park, Altamonte Springs, FL

11/25/2017-11/26 (Sat-Sun)
Cocoa Beach Art Show
Downtown Cocoa Beach, Cocoa Beach, FL

12/01/2017-12/02 (Fri 10 to 6, Sat 10 to 4)
FSU Mueum of Fine Art (MoFA) Art & Antiques Fair 2017
MoFA Building (click for map), Tallahassee, FL