Upcoming Spring Shows in 2018


1/13/2018-1/14 (Sat-Sun)
Cape Coral Festival of the Arts

(Cape Coral Parkway from Vincennes to Del Prado) Cape Coral, FL


2/24/2018-2/25 (Sat-Sun)
Art Fiesta

New Smyna Beach, FL


3/04/2018-3/05 (Sat-Sun)
Fine Arts Fair at Tioga

(Tioga Town Center) Gainesville, FL


3/10/2018-3/11 (Sat-Sun)
Orange Beach Festival of Art

(Coastal Arts Center) Orange Beach, AL


3/24/2018-3/25 (Sat-Sun)
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts in Cedar Key

Cedar Key, FL


3/31/2018-4/01 (Sat-Sun)
Mandarin Art Festival

(12447 Mandarin Rd) Jacksonville, FL


4/07/2018 (Sat)
Springtime Tallahassee

(Downtown) Tallahassee, FL


4/27/2018-4/29 (Fri-Sun)
MCAC Birmingham

(Linn Park) Birmingham, AL


5/05/2018-5/06 (Sat-Sun)
St. Johns River Festival of the Arts

(First Street) Sanford, FL


5/12/2018-5/13 (Sat-Sun)
Arts Quest

(Sandestin) Destin, FL